Call for Unity (Aether Revolt #9)

Aufruf zur Einigkeit {3}{W}{W}


Rebellion — Zu Beginn deines Endsegments und falls in diesem Zug eine bleibende Karte unter deiner Kontrolle das Spiel verlassen hat, lege eine Einigkeitsmarke auf den Aufruf zur Einigkeit.

Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1 für jede Einigkeitsmarke auf dem Aufruf zur Einigkeit.

Die „undichte Turmspitze" steht für die Befreiung von der Kontrolle durch das Konsulat.

Illustrated by John Severin Brassell

Notes and Rules Information for Aufruf zur Einigkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don't apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don't check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don't care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They're equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren't permanents. Paying {E} won't satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening "if" clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there's no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability. (2017-02-09)