グレムリンの侵入 {3}{R}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(アーティファクト)

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、グレムリンの侵入はエンチャントされているアーティファクトのコントローラーに2点のダメージを与える。

エンチャントされているアーティファクトが墓地に置かれたとき、赤の2/2のグレムリン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for グレムリンの侵入:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the enchanted artifact is put into a graveyard, Gremlin Infestation’s controller creates the Gremlin token. (2017-02-09)