교활한 징발자 {4}{B}

생물 — 인간 기능공

급조 (당신의 마법물체들은 이 주문을 발동하는 것을 도울 수 있다. 마나 능력을 활성화한 후에 탭하는 각 마법물체는 이 주문의 비용 중 {1}을 지불한다.)

당신이 조종하는 토큰이 아닌 마법물체가 전장에서 무덤에 놓일 때마다, 1/1 무색 서보 마법물체 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

2/2

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 교활한 징발자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Sly Requisitioner is put into a graveyard at the same time as a nontoken artifact you control, its ability triggers. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2017-02-09)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated. (2017-02-09)
  • Because improvise isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise can’t pay for {W}, {U}, {B}, {R}, {G}, or {C} mana symbols in a spell’s total cost. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise can’t be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can’t be used during the resolution of an ability that says “Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.” (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for improvise. (2017-02-09)
  • Tapping an artifact won’t cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so. (2017-02-09)
  • Equipment attached to a creature doesn’t become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn’t cause the creature to become tapped. (2017-02-09)