改革派の逃亡 {2}{B}

インスタント

パーマネント1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは破壊不能を得る。無色の1/1の霊気装置・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。(破壊不能を持つパーマネントは「破壊する」と書かれた効果では破壊されない。それがクリーチャーなら、ダメージによっても破壊されない。)

見つけられなければ戦うこともできない。

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 改革派の逃亡:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • There’s no way to have Renegade’s Getaway’s effect create a Servo token and give that token indestructible. (2017-02-09)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Renegade’s Getaway doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t create a Servo token. (2017-02-09)