Ironclad Revolutionary {4}{B}{B}

Creature — Aetherborn Artificer

When Ironclad Revolutionary enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice an artifact. If you do, put two +1/+1 counters on Ironclad Revolutionary and each opponent loses 2 life.

As the rebellion spread, renegade ingenuity outpaced the Consulate’s greatest fears.

4/4

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Ironclad Revolutionary:
  • You choose whether to sacrifice an artifact or not as Ironclad Revolutionary’s ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose whether to sacrifice an artifact and, if you do so, the time that counters are added and life is lost. (2017-02-09)
  • You can sacrifice an artifact only once when Ironclad Revolutionary’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t sacrifice more to get more counters or more life loss. (2017-02-09)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ironclad Revolutionary’s ability causes the opposing team to lose a total of 4 life. (2017-02-09)