곤티의 술책 {B}

부여마법

매 턴 당신이 처음으로 생명점을 잃을 때마다, 당신은 {E}를 얻는다. (당신은 에너지 카운터 한 개를 얻는다. 피해는 생명점을 잃게 한다.)

{E}{E}를 지불한다, 곤티의 술책을 희생한다: 각 상대는 생명 3점을 잃는다. 당신은 이렇게 잃은 생명점만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

“우리의 모든 사업이 이 작은 혁명으로부터 혜택을 받을 수 있다고 확신하오.”

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 곤티의 술책:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability gives you at most one energy counter each turn, regardless of how much life you lost. (2017-02-09)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, damage and life loss happen to individual players, and the result affects the team’s life total. Combat damage is assigned and dealt to specific players. If your teammate is dealt damage or otherwise loses life, Gonti’s Machinations doesn’t trigger, even though your life total went down. (2017-02-09)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Gonti’s Machinations’s second ability causes the opposing team to lose a total of 6 life. (2017-02-09)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)