Grausame Endgültigkeit {2}{B}

Spontanzauber

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -2/-2 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Hellsicht 1. (Schaue dir die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst sie unter deine Bibliothek legen.)

Bitter schmeckt der Stahl eines Dämons und tief ist der Abgrund, den er aufreißt.

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grausame Endgültigkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Cruel Finality doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t scry 1. (2017-02-09)