발명의 소음 {X}{U}{U}{U}

순간마법

급조 (당신의 마법물체들은 이 주문을 발동하는 것을 도울 수 있다. 마나 능력을 활성화한 후에 탭하는 각 마법물체는 이 주문의 비용 중 {1}을 지불한다.)

당신의 서고에서 전환마나비용이 X 이하인 마법물체 카드 한 장을 찾아 전장에 놓은 후 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 발명의 소음:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Improvise doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2017-02-09)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated. (2017-02-09)
  • Because improvise isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise can’t pay for {W}, {U}, {B}, {R}, {G}, or {C} mana symbols in a spell’s total cost. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise can’t be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can’t be used during the resolution of an ability that says “Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.” (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for improvise. (2017-02-09)
  • Tapping an artifact won’t cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so. (2017-02-09)
  • Equipment attached to a creature doesn’t become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn’t cause the creature to become tapped. (2017-02-09)
  • When using improvise to cast a spell with {X} in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell’s total cost. Then you can tap artifacts you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Whir of Invention (a spell with improvise and mana cost {X}{U}{U}{U}) and choose X to be 3, the total cost is {3}{U}{U}{U}. If you tap two artifacts, you’ll have to pay {1}{U}{U}{U}. (2017-02-09)