난파선 곰치 {3}{U}

생물 — 어류

난파선 곰치가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 {E}{E}{E}{E}(에너지 카운터 네 개)를 얻는다.

{E}를 지불한다: 난파선 곰치는 턴종료까지 +2/-2를 받는다.

난파선은 현지 어류들에게 놀라운 일을 한다. 즉 보금자리와 에테르를 제공한다.

0/5

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 난파선 곰치:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)