守られた霊気泥棒 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・ならず者

瞬速(あなたはこの呪文を、あなたがインスタントを唱えられるときならいつでも唱えてよい。)

守られた霊気泥棒がブロックするたび、あなたは{E}(エネルギー・カウンター1個)を得る。

{T}, {E}{E}{E}を支払う:カードを1枚引く。

対立は好機の母。

0/4

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 守られた霊気泥棒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Shielded Aether Thief somehow blocks more than one creature at once, you get only one {E}. (2017-02-09)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)