効率的構築 {3}{U}

エンチャント

あなたがアーティファクト・呪文を1つ唱えるたび、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

ギラプールの一部の空大工にとって、飛行機械は大規模構築作業の副産物にすぎない。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 効率的構築:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Efficient Construction’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered. (2017-02-09)