Cuidador del tesoro {4}

Criatura artefacto — Constructo

Cuando el Cuidador del tesoro muera, muestra cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que muestres una carta que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos. Puedes lanzar esa carta sin pagar su coste de maná. Pon todas las cartas que muestres de esta manera y no lances en el fondo de tu biblioteca en un orden aleatorio.

3/3

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cuidador del tesoro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t cast the nonland card with converted mana cost 3 or less, it’ll be put on the bottom of your library in a random order with the other cards. (2018-03-16)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as paying {3} to cast a morph card face down. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, those must be paid to cast the card. (2018-03-16)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2018-03-16)
  • If your library has no nonland cards in it with converted mana cost 3 or less, you’ll reveal all the cards in your library, then put them in a random order. Although this is not technically shuffling your library, no player is allowed to know the order of those cards and you will randomize the cards in your deck. (2018-03-16)