영사관 회전포탑 {3}

마법물체

{T}: 당신은 {E}(에너지 카운터 한 개)를 얻는다.

{T}, {E}{E}{E}를 지불한다: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 영사관 회전포탑은 그 플레이어에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

“감시탑들이 적절한 위치에 잘 배치됐소. 감시탑에 무기를 장착하는 게 어떻겠소?” —최고 집행자 라나지

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영사관 회전포탑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)