방어벽 파쇄자 {7}

마법물체 생물 — 공성차

급조 (당신의 마법물체들은 이 주문을 발동하는 것을 도울 수 있다. 마나 능력을 활성화한 후에 탭하는 각 마법물체는 이 주문의 비용 중 {1}을 지불한다.)

방어벽 파쇄자는 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

“영사관은 우리를 박살내려고 했었지. 당한 만큼 똑같이 갚아주겠어.” —무법자 지휘관 벤카트 다사이

7/5

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 방어벽 파쇄자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Barricade Breaker is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. (2017-02-09)
  • When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated. (2017-02-09)
  • Because improvise isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise can’t pay for {W}, {U}, {B}, {R}, {G}, or {C} mana symbols in a spell’s total cost. (2017-02-09)
  • Improvise can’t be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can’t be used during the resolution of an ability that says “Counter target spell unless its controller pays {3}.” (2017-02-09)
  • If an artifact you control has a mana ability with {T} in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for improvise. (2017-02-09)
  • Tapping an artifact won’t cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so. (2017-02-09)
  • Equipment attached to a creature doesn’t become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn’t cause the creature to become tapped. (2017-02-09)