Competenza di Rishkar {4}{G}{G}


Pesca carte pari alla forza maggiore tra le creature che controlli.

Puoi lanciare una carta con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 5 dalla tua mano senza pagare il suo costo di mana.

“Controllare il Grande Flusso? Tanto vale cercare di deviare un fiume a mani nude.”

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Competenza di Rishkar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. If an expertise spell allows you to cast a split card, you may cast either half or, if that split card has fuse, both halves. (2017-04-18)
  • If you control no creatures with power greater than 0 as Rishkar’s Expertise resolves, you draw no cards, but you may cast a card with converted mana cost 5 or less from your hand without paying its mana cost. (2017-02-09)
  • You may cast one of the cards drawn by Rishkar’s Expertise’s first effect while performing its second effect. (2017-02-09)
  • A card’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner. The converted mana cost is the total amount of mana in that cost, regardless of color. For example, a card with mana cost {1}{U}{U} has converted mana cost 3. Ignore any alternative costs, additional costs, cost increases, or cost reductions that could apply to it. A card with no mana cost has a converted mana cost of 0. (2017-02-09)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2017-02-09)
  • The greatest power among creatures you control is determined as Rishkar’s Expertise resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Cathartic Reunion, you must pay those to cast the card. (2017-02-09)
  • While you’re casting your free spell, the Expertise spell is still on the stack. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard after the free spell is cast. The free spell can’t target the Expertise card in your graveyard. It can target the Expertise spell on the stack, but the Expertise spell will become an illegal target before the free spell resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • Any triggered abilities that trigger while performing the Expertise spell’s first effect won’t be put onto the stack until after you’re done casting your free spell. They’re put onto the stack at the same time as any abilities that triggered while casting that spell regardless of the order in which those abilities triggered. (2017-02-09)
  • Effects that allow you to “cast” a card don’t allow you to play a land card. (2017-02-09)