Rinnegato di Narnam {G}

Creatura — Guerriero Elfo

Tocco letale

Rivolta — Se un permanente che controllavi ha lasciato il campo di battaglia in questo turno, il Rinnegato di Narnam entra nel campo di battaglia con un segnalino +1/+1.

“Non è necessario trapassarti il cuore per fermarne il battito.”


Illustrated by Greg Opalinski

Duel Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Rinnegato di Narnam:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)