Don de la façonneuse de vie {3}{G}

Éphémère

Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée, puis mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque créature que vous contrôlez avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.

Les meilleurs ingénieurs reconnaissent quand un problème a déjà été résolu.

Illustrated by Winona Nelson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Don de la façonneuse de vie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The state-based action that removes matching +1/+1 and -1/-1 counters won’t check until after Lifecrafter’s Gift finishes resolving. It’s possible put a +1/+1 counter on a creature with a -1/-1 counter on it and then give it a second +1/+1 counter. (2017-04-18)
  • The target creature will receive a second +1/+1 counter shortly after the first. (2017-02-09)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target, Lifecrafter’s Gift doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t put any counters on other creatures. (2017-02-09)
  • If there is a +1/+1 counter on a noncreature permanent you control, such as a Vehicle that isn’t crewed, it won’t get another one from Lifecrafter’s Gift. (2017-02-09)