Éveil du façonneur de vie {X}{G}

Éphémère

Mettez X marqueurs +1/+1 sur un artefact ciblé que vous contrôlez. Si ce n'est pas une créature ou un véhicule, il devient une créature-artefact 0/0 Construction.

« Il a été fabriqué, certes, mais cela signifie pas pour autant qu'il ne peut pas grandir. »

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éveil du façonneur de vie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Lifecraft Awakening declaring X as 0. If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle, it’ll become a 0/0 creature and, unless another effect modifies its toughness, be put into your graveyard soon after. (2017-02-09)
  • You can put +1/+1 counters on a noncreature Vehicle this way. They’ll be put there, apply if the Vehicle becomes a creature, and remain there when it stops being a creature. (2017-02-09)
  • If the artifact isn’t a creature or Vehicle as Lifecraft Awakening resolves, the artifact becomes a creature indefinitely. (2017-02-09)
  • If an Equipment becomes a creature, it becomes unattached and it can’t be attached to a creature. (2017-02-09)