僧帽地帯からの援軍 {3}{G}{G}

エンチャント

紛争 ― あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、このターンにあなたがコントロールするパーマネントが戦場を離れていた場合、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開する。それがパーマネント・カードであるなら、あなたはそれを戦場に出してもよい。そうでないなら、あなたはそのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 僧帽地帯からの援軍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card is not a permanent card or if you choose not to put it onto the battlefield, you may put it on the bottom of your library. If you don’t, it remains on top of your library. (2017-02-09)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2017-02-09)
  • If a permanent put onto the battlefield this way has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your end step, it won’t trigger during this end step. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities check only whether a permanent you controlled left the battlefield this turn or not. They don’t apply multiple times if more than one permanent you controlled left the battlefield. They don’t check whether the permanent that left the battlefield is still in the zone it moved to. (2017-02-09)
  • Revolt abilities don’t care why the permanent left the battlefield, who caused it to move, or where it moved to. They’re equally satisfied by an artifact you sacrificed to pay a cost, a creature you controlled that was destroyed by Murder, or an enchantment you returned to your hand with Leave in the Dust. (2017-02-09)
  • Tokens that leave the battlefield will satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t permanents. Paying {E} won’t satisfy a revolt ability. (2017-02-09)
  • All cards in the Aether Revolt set with triggered revolt abilities use an intervening “if” clause. A permanent you controlled must have left the battlefield earlier in the turn in order for these abilities to trigger; otherwise they do nothing. In other words, there’s no way to have the ability trigger if no permanent you controlled has left the battlefield that turn, even if you intend to have one do so in response to the triggered ability. (2017-02-09)