Ätherwind-Reptil {4}{G}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Eidechse

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn das Ätherwind-Reptil ins Spiel kommt oder angreift, erhältst du {E} (eine Energiemarke) für jede Kreatur, die du kontrollierst.

Bezahle {E}: Das Ätherwind-Reptil erhält +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Sein Kragen lieferte das Design für effiziente Äther-Kollektoren.

7/7

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ätherwind-Reptil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Aetherwind Basker enters the battlefield and whenever it attacks. You don’t have to choose only one. (2017-02-09)
  • Abilities that trigger “whenever you get one or more {E},” such as that of Fabrication Module from the Kaladesh set, trigger only once as Aetherwind Basker’s triggered ability resolves. (2017-02-09)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)