催眠邪鬼 {1}{B}

生物 ~梦魇/惊惧兽

当催眠邪鬼进战场时,目标对手展示其手牌且你选择其中一张非地牌。放逐该牌。

当催眠邪鬼离开战场时,将所放逐的牌移回其拥有者手上。

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Dana Knutson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 催眠邪鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mesmeric Fiend leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger and do nothing. Then its first ability will resolve and exile a nonland card from the target opponent’s hand indefinitely. (2018-03-16)