夺命筹划 {1}{B}

结界

{2}:在夺命筹划上放置一个秘谋指示物。任何牌手均可以起动此异能。

当夺命筹划上有五个或更多秘谋指示物时,将它牺牲。若你如此作,则消灭至多两个目标生物。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夺命筹划:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You control the last ability of Deadly Designs, no matter who activated the ability to give it its fifth plot counter. (2018-03-16)
  • You must sacrifice Deadly Designs as its last ability resolves. However, you can choose zero creatures as targets if you want. (2018-03-16)
  • If the player who controlled Deadly Designs as its last ability triggered doesn’t control it as that ability resolves, Deadly Designs won’t be sacrificed. The same is true if each of the ability’s targets are all illegal by the time the ability resolves. However, if it’s still on the battlefield and has five or more plot counters on it, its last ability will immediately trigger again. (2018-03-16)