维苏瓦变形兽 {3}{U}{U}

生物 ~变形兽

于维苏瓦变形兽进战场或翻回正面时,你可以选择战场上的另一个生物。如果你如此作,则直到维苏瓦变形兽翻为牌面朝下为止,它成为该生物的复制品,且获得「在你的维持开始时,你可以将此生物翻为牌面朝下。」

变身{1}{U}

0/0

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 维苏瓦变形兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Vesuvan Shapeshifter copies a face-down creature, it becomes a face-up 2/2 colorless, nameless creature with no abilities other than the one it gives itself. (2018-03-16)
  • Vesuvan Shapeshifter’s ability to become a copy is a replacement effect. Because turning a creature face up and applying replacement effects both don’t use the stack, players won’t be able to take actions between the time you announce that you’re turning Vesuvan Shapeshifter face up and the time it has become a copy of the creature of your choice. (2018-03-16)
  • Vesuvan Shapeshifter copies exactly what was printed on the original creature (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2018-03-16)
  • If the chosen creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-03-16)
  • If the chosen creature is copying something else (for example, if the chosen creature is another Vesuvan Shapeshifter), then Vesuvan Shapeshifter copies whatever the chosen creature copied. (2018-03-16)
  • If the chosen creature is a token, Vesuvan Shapeshifter copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Vesuvan Shapeshifter is not a token in this case. (2018-03-16)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when Vesuvan Shapeshifter enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work as it enters the battlefield. Similarly, any “[when/as] [this creature] is turned face up” abilities of the chosen creature will work if Vesuvan Shapeshifter is turned face up. (2018-03-16)
  • If Vesuvan Shapeshifter somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, Vesuvan Shapeshifter can’t become a copy of that creature. You may only choose a creature that’s already on the battlefield. (2018-03-16)
  • When Vesuvan Shapeshifter is turned face down, its copy effect wears off. While it’s face down, it’s a 2/2 face-down Vesuvan Shapeshifter that can be turned face up for a morph cost of {1}{U}. (2018-03-16)
  • If another creature copies Vesuvan Shapeshifter while it’s face up and copying another creature, the new creature will become a copy of whatever Vesuvan Shapeshifter is copying and gain the “you may turn this creature face down” ability. It won’t gain morph {1}{U}. If that creature is then turned face down, its copy effect will continue and it’ll be a face-down version of whatever it’s copying. If the creature it’s copying has morph, it can be turned face up. If the creature it’s copying doesn’t have morph, it’s stuck face down. (2018-03-16)