滝の源獣 {U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(島)

{2}:ターン終了時まで、エンチャントされている島は飛行を持つ青の3/2のスピリット・クリーチャーになる。それは土地でもある。

エンチャントされている島が墓地に置かれたとき、あなたの墓地から滝の源獣をあなたの手札に戻してもよい。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Glen Angus

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 滝の源獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability that turns it into a creature while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to a specific number. However, any effect that raises or lowers power and/or toughness (such as the effect created by Giant Growth, Glorious Anthem, or a +1/+1 counter) will continue to apply. (2009-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)