逸脱实界 {2}{U}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

{U}:横置所结附的生物。

{U}:重置所结附的生物。

形体与能量将随坚强心灵而行。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 逸脱实界:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the player who controls Freed from the Real can activate its abilities. This might not be the controller of the enchanted creature. (2018-03-16)