除外 {2}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー・呪文1つを対象とし、それを打ち消す。

カードを1枚引く。

「恐ろしいが、幸い一時的だ。」 ――テフェリー

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Jehan Choo

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 除外:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Exclude can target a creature spell that can’t be countered. When Exclude resolves, that spell won’t be countered, but you’ll still draw a card. (2018-03-16)