宮廷の軽騎兵 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — ヴィダルケン・騎士

警戒

宮廷の軽騎兵が戦場に出たとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚見て、そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

宮廷の軽騎兵が戦場に出たとき、これを唱えるために{W}が支払われていないかぎり、これを生け贄に捧げる。

1/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Ron Spears

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 宮廷の軽騎兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)