珊瑚兜の案内人 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・スカウト・同盟者

{4}{U}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

「彼女は海岸地帯を熟知しています。地上も水中も。途中に隠れ場所もあります。彼女が、あなたをお連れします。」 ――探検隊長、ジョリー・エン

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Viktor Titov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 珊瑚兜の案内人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Coralhelm Guide’s ability after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-03-16)