青の太陽の頂点 {X}{U}{U}{U}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはカードをX枚引く。青の太陽の頂点をオーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

「原初の疑念は待っている。我々は生き残ってそこへと戻る事を確かにせねばならぬ。」 ――ヴィダルケンのオーディナー、ペリュス

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 青の太陽の頂点:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because you follow the spell’s instructions in order, you won’t be able to draw the same Blue Sun’s Zenith that you cast. (2018-03-16)
  • If this spell doesn’t resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library. (2011-06-01)