塔萨的双叉戟 {2}{U}{U}

传奇结界神器

每当一个由你操控的生物对任一牌手造成战斗伤害时,你可以抓一张牌。

{1}{U}{T}:由对手操控的生物本回合若能攻击,则必须攻击。

凡人的愿望如潮汐般多变。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 塔萨的双叉戟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The controller of each attacking creature still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks. (2018-03-16)
  • If a creature can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having a creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2018-03-16)