安らかなる眠り {1}{W}

エンチャント

安らかなる眠りが戦場に出たとき、すべての墓地からカードをすべて追放する。

カードかトークンがいずれかの領域から墓地に置かれるなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

ゴルガリが占有できない死体もある。オルゾフが拘束できない魂もある。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 安らかなる眠り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that trigger whenever a creature dies won’t trigger because cards and tokens are never put into a player’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If Rest in Peace is destroyed by a spell, Rest in Peace will be exiled and then the spell will be put into its owner’s graveyard. (2018-03-16)
  • If a card is discarded while Rest in Peace is on the battlefield, abilities that function when a card is discarded (such as madness) still work, even though that card never reaches a graveyard. In addition, spells or abilities that check the characteristics of a discarded card (such as Chandra Ablaze’s first ability) can find that card in exile. (2018-03-16)