月主会斗篷 {1}{W}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物得+2/+2且具有「{1},牺牲一个永久物:此生物获得飞行异能直到回合结束。」

「天使的恩泽不应弃之不用。」 ~总审判官曼费乌玛

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 月主会斗篷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Only the player who controls the enchanted creature can activate the ability it gains from Lunarch Mantle. This might not be the controller of Lunarch Mantle. (2018-03-16)
  • You can activate the ability Lunarch Mantle grants to your enchanted creature by sacrificing any permanent you control, including Lunarch Mantle or the enchanted creature itself. If you sacrifice Lunarch Mantle this way, the creature it previously enchanted still gains flying. (2018-03-16)