水银匕首 {1}{U}{R}

结界 ~灵气

结附于生物

所结附的生物具有「{T}:此生物对目标牌手造成1点伤害。你抓一张牌。」

矮人称其水银技术为「即兴锻刃」。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水银匕首:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enchanted creature is the source of both the damage ability and the resultant damage, not Quicksilver Dagger. For example, if Quicksilver Dagger and Curiosity enchant the same creature, Curiosity’s ability will trigger when the damage is dealt. (2018-03-16)