毒契 {1}{B}{G}

结界

{X},牺牲毒契:消灭所有总法术力费用等于或小于X的神器、生物和结界。

「约格莫夫,」妃雅丽兹设定炸弹时轻轻地说,「现在你将为自己的背信忘义付出代价。」

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 毒契:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-03-16)
  • A token has a converted mana cost of 0 unless it is copying something else. (2018-03-16)