コーの火歩き {W}{W}

クリーチャー — コー・兵士

プロテクション(赤)

プレイヤーが赤の呪文を唱えるたび、あなたは1点のライフを得てもよい。

「溶岩の川も、越える川の一つでしかない。」

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コーの火歩き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kor Firewalker’s triggered ability resolves before the red spell that caused it to trigger. (2018-03-16)