尼可波拉斯 {2}{U}{U}{B}{B}{R}{R}

传奇生物 ~长老/龙

飞行

在你的维持开始时,除非你支付{U}{B}{R},否则牺牲尼可波拉斯。

每当尼可波拉斯向任一对手造成伤害时,该牌手弃掉其手牌。

多明纳里亚最古老的恶源。

7/7

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尼可波拉斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Nicol Bolas’s third ability triggers whenever it deals damage to an opponent for any reason. It’s not limited to combat damage. (2009-10-01)