勇臂伯里翁 {2}{R}{W}

传奇生物 ~巨人/战士

系命

{R}{T},牺牲另一个生物:勇臂伯里翁对目标牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于所牺牲生物的力量。

波尬及其身上的各类恼人玩意不时从天上飞过,虽无规律,但愈发频繁。

4/4

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇臂伯里翁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Brion Stoutarm leaves the battlefield after its ability has been activated but before it resolves, the game uses its last known information to determine that it had lifelink and you’ll gain life for the damage it deals. (2018-03-16)