森林群れの狼 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 狼

森林群れの狼は、あなたがコントロールしていて「森林群れの狼」という名前である他のクリーチャー1体につき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「群れのために必要なことは奴らの骨に刻まれている。その他の目的のために、奴らが真の強さを発揮することはない。」 ――野生語りのガラク

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 森林群れの狼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Timberpack Wolf may become lethal if other Timberpack Wolves leave the battlefield during that turn. (2018-03-16)