召唤师条约 {0}

Color Indicator: Green 瞬间

从你的牌库中搜寻一张绿色生物牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

在你的下一个维持开始时,支付{2}{G}{G}。若你未如此作,则你输掉这盘游戏。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 召唤师条约:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although originally printed with a characteristic-defining ability that defined its color, this card now has a color indicator. This color indicator can’t be affected by text-changing effects (such as the one created by Crystal Spray), although color-changing effects can still overwrite it. (2013-06-07)