怨恨 {G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは、+2/+0の修整を受けるとともにトランプルを持つ。

怨恨が戦場から墓地に置かれたとき、怨恨をオーナーの手札に戻す。

憎しみは、憎むべき者が死んだ後まで残る。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 怨恨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature this Aura would enchant is an illegal target by the time Rancor tries to resolve, the Aura spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so it won’t be put into a graveyard from the battlefield and its ability won’t trigger. (2018-03-16)