ゴンドの存在 {2}{G}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは「{T}:緑の1/1のエルフ・戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。」を持つ。

「トールドウェン安寧砦の英雄ゴンド、ここに眠る。我等の試練に彼の守りあらんことを。」

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ゴンドの存在:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The creature’s controller, not Presence of Gond’s controller, is the one who can activate the ability, so that’s the player who will get the token. (2008-05-01)