安抚 {1}{G}

瞬间

于本回合中,防止将造成的所有战斗伤害。

循环{2}{2},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

交锋两军无不沉醉于盖亚所造胜景,忘却眼前纷争,战场喧嚣就此止歇。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 安抚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)