カヴーの捕食者 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — カヴー

トランプル

対戦相手が1人ライフを得るたび、その点数に等しい数の+1/+1カウンターをカヴーの捕食者の上に置く。

萎えた地では、健全な餌食の匂いが捕食者を凶暴にしてしまう。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for カヴーの捕食者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Kavu Predator’s last ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Kor Firewalker or 6 life from Renewed Faith. (2018-03-16)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures an opponent controls with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Kavu Predator’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature an opponent controls with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2018-03-16)
  • If an opponent gains an amount of life “for each” of something (such as from Congregate), that life is gained as one event and Kavu Predator’s ability triggers only once. (2018-03-16)