鼓舞 {2}{G}

瞬间

如果你操控树林,则你可以让任一对手获得3点生命,而不支付鼓舞的法术力费用。

目标生物得+4/+4直到回合结束。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Banned
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼓舞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If another effect causes Invigorate to cost more, you must pay that additional cost even if you pay its alternative cost. (2016-06-08)
  • If an effect says that an opponent can’t gain life, you can’t have that player gain life to pay Invigorate’s alternative cost. If an effect instead replaces life gain, such as that of Sulfuric Vortex, you may choose to pay the cost even though the cost’s action is replaced with nothing. (2016-06-08)