庇護のグリフィン {3}{W}

クリーチャー — グリフィン

飛行

他のクリーチャーが1体あなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、ターン終了時まで、庇護のグリフィンは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

戦太鼓は大義のために戦う者の胸を高鳴らせる。

2/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 庇護のグリフィン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)