烬火编蛛 {2}{G}

生物 ~蜘蛛

延势

只要你操控红色永久物,烬火编蛛便得+1/+0且具有先攻异能。

「每个夜晚,太阳都会崩解散落。 每个早晨,蜘蛛都将新的太阳挂上天空。」 ~日种神话

2/3

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烬火编蛛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As long as at least one permanent you control is the specified color, the ability will “work” and grant this creature the bonus. Otherwise, it won’t have the bonus. (2009-02-01)
  • Whether Ember Weaver has first strike matters only at the point that the normal combat damage step would begin, and only if there hasn't already been a first-strike combat damage step that turn. If any of your creatures has first strike at that point, a first-strike combat damage step is created. -- If Ember Weaver has first strike at that point, it will assign and deal combat damage during that step (even if it loses first strike before that damage is dealt) and it won't deal combat damage during the normal combat damage step. -- If Ember Weaver doesn't have first strike at that point, it will assign and deal its combat damage during the normal combat damage step (even if it gains first strike before then). (2009-02-01)