残響する勇気 {1}{G}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それと、そのクリーチャーと同じ名前を持つ他のすべてのクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

一粒の種子が、成長の突風を解き放つ。

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 残響する勇気:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Echoing Courage has only one target. Other creatures with that name are not targeted. For example, a creature with protection from green will still get +2/+2 if it has the same name as the target creature. (2018-03-16)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Echoing Courage tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures get +2/+2. (2018-03-16)
  • The name of a creature token is the same as the creature types it was created with, unless the token is a copy of another creature or the effect that created the token specifically gave it a different name. For example, a 1/1 Cat Soldier creature token is named “Cat Soldier.” (2018-03-16)
  • A face-down creature has no name, so it can’t share a name with anything. This includes other creatures with no name. (2018-03-16)