大群を産むナントゥーコ {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 昆虫・ドルイド

大群を産むナントゥーコにダメージが与えられるたび、あなたはその点数に等しい数の緑の1/1の昆虫・クリーチャー・トークンを生成してもよい。

変異{2}{G}(あなたはこのカードを、{3}で2/2クリーチャーとして裏向きに唱えてもよい。これの変異コストで、これをいつでも表向きにしてよい。)

1/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大群を産むナントゥーコ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to put zero tokens or all the tokens onto the battlefield. You can’t choose a number in between. (2004-10-04)