Watermark: Set Symbol
Illustrated by Mark Winters
- Not Legal
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
* Through March 20, earn 8% store credit when you buy any singles product on TCGplayer. See store for final prices.
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for 众神意旨:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- You choose the color as Gods Willing resolves. Once the color is chosen, it’s too late for players to respond. (2013-09-15)
- When you scry, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards on the bottom of your library, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them on the bottom. (2013-09-15)
- You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them. (2013-09-15)
- You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions. (2013-09-15)
- Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry. (2013-09-15)