魂光りの炎族 {1}{R}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル・シャーマン

{2}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはトランプルを得る。これが、この能力がこのターンに解決された3回目であるなら、あなたはあなたのマナ・プールに{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}を加えてもよい。

挑発された炎族の内なる炎は、どんな巨人の炉よりもはるかに熱い。

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂光りの炎族:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add eight red mana only the third time Soulbright Flamekin’s ability resolves in a turn. You won’t get the bonus the fourth, fifth, sixth, or any subsequent times in that same turn. (2018-03-16)
  • When Soulbright Flamekin’s ability resolves, it counts the number of times that same ability from that same creature has already resolved that turn. A copy of this ability (created by Rings of Brighthearth, for example) will count toward the total. Abilities from other creatures with the same name don’t count towards the total. Neither does an ability that’s been countered. (2018-03-16)
  • Soulbright Flamekin’s ability uses the stack and can be responded to. Because it has a target, it’s not a mana ability, even if you know that it will produce mana. (2018-03-16)